You can contact us by either sending an email to any of the officers below or leave us a voice mail at 800-521-6337.  We'll be sure to get back to you promptly.  Thanks.

Executive Board

President - Kamau Sadiki


Vice President - Kim Yarbrough


Treasurer - Alex Adams


Recording Secretary - Andrea Williams


Corresponding Secretary - Christine Jackson


Safety Officer - Jimi Mack


Western Regional Rep - Ron Denmon


Midwest Regional Rep - Andrew Ryal


Southern Regional Rep - Rob Watts


Northeastern Regional Rep - Kim Walker

Committee Chairs

Awards & Recognition Committee - Gary McGee


Aqua Corp Committee - Jimi Mack, Chair

Fundraising & Marketing Committee - Leroy Walker, Chair


Membership Committee - Chris Searles, Chair


Nomination Committee - Lora Routt


Science & Education Committee - Dr. Jose Jones, Chair


Youth Committee - Jimi Mack